Ansprechpartner Textileinzelhandel

Thorben Keil

Prokurist/ Country Manager Fashion

DEENFRGRCN

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 2 43 99 93
Telefax: +49 (0) 22 41 – 92 33 558

E-Mail: t.keil@teamwork-germany.com
VCF: Thorben Keil

Davina Sparman
Davina Sparmann

Salesmanagerin Non Food/ Projektmanagerin

DEEN

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 2 415 884
Telefax: +49 (0) 22 41 – 92 33 558

E-Mail: d.sparmann@teamwork-germany.com
VCF: Davina Sparmann

Doreen Duran Gamez
Doreen Duran-Gamez

Areamanagerin Süd

DEENESHR

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 2 47 32 31

Telefax: +49 (0) 22 41 – 92 33 558

E-Mail: d.duran-gamez@teamwork-germany.com
VCF: Doreen Duran Gamez

Janett Höblich
Janett Höblich

Areamanagerin Mitte

DE

Mobil: +49 (0) 160 – 5 56 49 97

Telefax: +49 (0) 22 41 – 92 33 558

E-Mail: j.hoeblich@teamwork-germany.com
VCF: Janett Höblich

Carola Pfannkuche

Areamanagerin Nord

DE

Fax: +49 (0) 2241 9233558
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 7405639
E-Mail: c.pfannkuche@teamwork-germany.com
VCF: Carola Pfannkuche

Martin Gabbey

Projektmanager

DE

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 6202409
E-Mail: m.gabbey@teamwork-germany.com
VCF: Martin Gabbey

Angela Meyer

Recruiting / Projektmanagement

DE

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 244 29 48

Telefax: +49 (0) 22 41 – 92 33 558

E-Mail: a.meyer@teamwork-germany.com
VCF: Angela Meyer